<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Re: urgent question in General chat</title>
    <link>https://community.sony.lt/t5/general-chat/urgent-question/m-p/1933525#M5793</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;Hi&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;I agree with Nobody-in-Particular above, Sony dont use @outlook.com email addresses, so this is a scam.&amp;nbsp; I advise you to ignore the email (dont respond) and delete it.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;Cheers.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Sun, 10 May 2015 14:30:36 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2015-05-10T14:30:36Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>urgent question</title>
      <link>https://community.sony.lt/t5/general-chat/urgent-question/m-p/1933423#M5790</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;dears i recived an email from (&lt;EM id="yui_3_16_0_1_1431243140674_3197" class="icon icon-mail-inbox"&gt;&lt;/EM&gt;&lt;SPAN data-action="new-message"&gt;&lt;A id="yui_3_16_0_1_1431243140674_3187" href="mailto:sonyworld.claimsdept11@outlook.com" target="_blank"&gt;sonyworld.claimsdept11@outlook.com&lt;/A&gt;) fefers that i wining&amp;nbsp;&lt;SPAN&gt;Sony Xperia Z4 Android and they requsted me to sent them my full deatails is this tru?&lt;/SPAN&gt;&lt;/SPAN&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 10 May 2015 07:39:34 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.sony.lt/t5/general-chat/urgent-question/m-p/1933423#M5790</guid>
      <dc:creator>albaraa1986</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2015-05-10T07:39:34Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: urgent question</title>
      <link>https://community.sony.lt/t5/general-chat/urgent-question/m-p/1933428#M5791</link>
      <description>Hello,&lt;BR /&gt;All of the emails I have received from Sony have @EU.Sony in the address &amp;amp; never from @outlook, so unless you have entered a competition then I suspect that this is not a legitimate prize and probably a ruse to collect your personal details.</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 10 May 2015 08:02:31 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.sony.lt/t5/general-chat/urgent-question/m-p/1933428#M5791</guid>
      <dc:creator>Nobody-in-particular</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2015-05-10T08:02:31Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: urgent question</title>
      <link>https://community.sony.lt/t5/general-chat/urgent-question/m-p/1933429#M5792</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;thanx dear no they refers to random selecting fro emails and inform me to get 880.000&amp;amp; also .&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 10 May 2015 08:02:38 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.sony.lt/t5/general-chat/urgent-question/m-p/1933429#M5792</guid>
      <dc:creator>albaraa1986</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2015-05-10T08:02:38Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: urgent question</title>
      <link>https://community.sony.lt/t5/general-chat/urgent-question/m-p/1933525#M5793</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Hi&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;I agree with Nobody-in-Particular above, Sony dont use @outlook.com email addresses, so this is a scam.&amp;nbsp; I advise you to ignore the email (dont respond) and delete it.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;Cheers.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 10 May 2015 14:30:36 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.sony.lt/t5/general-chat/urgent-question/m-p/1933525#M5793</guid>
      <dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2015-05-10T14:30:36Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

