Hello!
I have the following problem:
When I delete or change albums in iTunes, BFM does not sync them (this means deleted files are not removed and changes are not being changed).
It just ads the new version of the song instead, which is pretty annoying since I produce my own songs and often delete songs just to ad a new version to iTunes.
What then happens is that BFM ads a new Album to my phone every time I do that, but the old one stays there, too.
Unfortunately the problems continue, my phone often won't let me delete the other "old" versions...
Does anybody know how to solve either the syncing or the deleting problem?
Thanks for help!