Hello,
the contact app shows one contact even if there is no adressbook choosen. This contact is shown in every adressbook. If I try to open that contact, it is not available. If I delete that contact, a message says, that it was delete. But it still remains. How to get rid of that contact?
Kind regards,
gsruedi